Wednesday, 14 December 2016

List of Pension Sanctioning Authority and its corresponding Disbursing Agency

List of Pension Sanctioning Authority and its corresponding Disbursing Agency

S.No. Pension Sanctioning Authority Pension Disbursing Agency
1Banking StaffBank
2Central GovernmentBank
3Chennai Port TrustBank
4Coal Mines Provident Fund Organization (CMPFO) Coal Mines Provident Fund Organization (CMPFO)
6EPFOBank, Kerala Gramin Bank
7Mumbai Port TrustBank
8New Delhi Municipal CouncilNew Delhi Municipal Council
9Paradip Port TrustBank
10PostalBank, Post Office
11RailwayBank, Post Office
12Sahitya AkademiSahitya Akademi
13State Government Andhra PradeshAndhra Treasury-sub Treasury
14State Government Arunachal PradeshBank, AP Treasury-Sub Treasury
15State Government GoaBank, Goa Treasury-Sub Treasury
16State Government HaryanaBank, Haryana Treasury-Sub Treasury
17State Government Himachal PradeshHP State Treasury
18State Government JharkhandBank, Jharkhand Treasury-Sub Treasury
19State Government KarnatakaBank, Karnataka Treasury-Sub Treasury
20State Government KeralaKerala State Treasury
21State Government Madhya PradeshBank,MP State Treasury
22State Government MaharashtraMaharashtra State Treasury
23State Government MizoramMizoram Treasury-Sub Treasury
24State Government OdishaBank, OdishaTreasury-Sub Treasury
25State Government PuducherryBank, Puduherry Treasury-Sub Treasury
26State Government PunjabBank
27State Government RajasthanBank, Rajasthan Treasury-Sub Treasury
28State Government Tamil NaduTamil Nadu Treasury-Sub Treasury
29State Government TelanganaTelangana Treasury-Sub Treasury
30State Government TripuraBank
31State Government Uttar PradeshUP Treasury-Sub Treasury
32TelecomBank, DoT, Post Office
33Union Territory - Andaman and NicobarBank
34Union Territory - Daman DiuDaman Diu Treasury

Source : Download from

Flash News

Recommendations of the 7th Central Pay Commission - bunching of stages in the revised pay structure

DOPT Clarification on 7th CPC bunching of stages in the revised pay structure   No.20011/1/2016-AIS-II Government of India Mini...