Monday, 26 November 2018

List of Pension sanctioning authority and its corresponding disbursing agency as on 01.11.2018

List of Pension sanctioning authority and its corresponding disbursing agency as on 01.11.2018
Jeevan Pramaan

List of Sanctioning Authority and its corresponding Disbursing Agency (as on 1st November' 2018)
S.NoPension Sanctioning AuthorityPension Disbursing Agency
1Banking StaffBank
2Central GovernmentBank
3Chennai Port TrustBank
4Coal Mines Provident Fund Organization (CMPFO)Coal Mines Provident Fund Organization (CMPFO)
5Cochin Port TrustCochin Port Trust
6Deendayal Port Trust (Kandla Port Trust)Deendayal Port Trust (Kandla Port Trust)
7DefenceBank,DPDO, CPDA-PCDA (Pensions) Allahabad
8Defence - Jt.CDA(AF), Subrato Park, Delhi CanttBank,DPDO, CPDA-PCDA (Pensions) Allahabad
9Defence - PCDA (P) AllahabadBank,DPDO, CPDA-PCDA (Pensions) Allahabad
10Defence - PCDA(Navy) MumbaiBank,DPDO, CPDA-PCDA (Pensions) Allahabad
11EPFOBank, Kerala Gramin Bank, Purvanchal Bank Gorakhpur, Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank
12Haldia Dock Complex Kolkatta Port TrustHaldia Dock Complex
13IIT MadrasIIT Madras
14Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaLIC-Individual Pension Plan
15Mahatma Gandhi University KeralaMahatma Gandhi University Kerala
16Ministry of Culture - Artistes Pension SchemeMinistry of Culture - Artistes Pension Scheme
17Mormugao Port TrustMormugao Port Trust
18Mumbai Port TrustBank
19Municipal Corporation of Greater MumbaiMunicipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai
20NCERT DelhiNCERT Delhi
21New Delhi Municipal CouncilNew Delhi Municipal Council
22New Mangalore Port TrustBank
23Oil and Natural Gas Corporation LimitedBank, Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
24Paradip Port TrustBank
25Port Blair Municipal CouncilPort Blair Municipal Council
26PostalBank, Post Office
27RailwayBank, Post Office
28Sahitya AkademiSahitya Akademi
29Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute of Medical SciencesSree Chitra Tirunal Institute of Medical Sciences
30State Government Andhra PradeshAndhra Pradesh Treasury-sub Treasuries
31State Government Arunachal PradeshBank, Arunachal Pradesh Treasury-Sub Treasuries
32State Government of BiharBank, Bihar Treasury-Sub Treasuries
33State Government ChattisgarhBank
34State Government GoaBank, Goa Treasury-Sub Treasuries
35State Government GujaratGujarat Treasury-Sub Treasuries
36State Government HaryanaBank, Haryana Treasury-Sub Treasuries
37State Government Himachal PradeshHimachal Pradesh State Treasury
38State Government JharkhandBank, Jharkhand Treasury-Sub Treasuries
39State Government KarnatakaBank, Karnataka Treasury-Sub Treasuries
40State Government KeralaKerala State Treasury-Sub Treasuries
41State Government Madhya PradeshBank,MP State Treasury
42State Government MaharashtraMaharashtra State Treasury
43State Government ManipurManipur Treasury-Sub Treasuries
44State Government MizoramMizoram Treasury-Sub Treasuries
45State Government OdishaBank, OdishaTreasury-Sub Treasuries
46State Government of Jammu and KashmirBank, State Government of Jammu and Kashmir
47State Government PuducherryBank, Puduherry UT Treasury
48State Government PunjabBank, State Government Punjab
49State Government RajasthanBank
50State Government Tamil NaduTamil Nadu Treasury-Sub Treasuries
51State Government TelanganaTelangana Treasury-Sub Treasuries
52State Government TripuraBank
53State Government Uttar PradeshUttar Pradesh Treasury-Sub Treasuries
54TelecomBank, Department of Telecommunication, Post Office
55Ulhasnagar Municipal CorporationUlhasnagar Municipal Corporation
56Union Territory - Andaman and NicobarBank
57Union Territory - Daman DiuDaman Diu Treasury
58University of HyderabadUniversity of Hyderabad
60Visakhapatnam Port TrustVisakhapatnam Port Trust
61VO Chidambaranar Port TrustVO Chidambaranar Port Trust


No comments:

Post a Comment

Flash News

9 hours of work is a normal working day for central government employees

9 hours of work is a normal working day for central government employees Central Government Employees Latest News Number of Hours o...